Due to state, local and club policy regarding the current state of the COVID-19 pandemic, EPYC has decided to forgo the organization of regattas for the 2020 season. It is in our best interest and in accordance with guidelines that we limit our club activities to club members only. As the pandemic risk gets less threatening we will revisit the topic and attempt to accommodate our racing community as best as possible. We will continue to host our Thursday PHRF and Sunday Rhodes 19 races as usual. Thank you for your understanding and participation in keeping our club healthy and safe.


 

June 25 – September 3 Thursday Night Racing: 6:00pm  

Saturday, June 20 - Cape Ann Challenge

Saturday, June 28 - Sunday's R19 Summer Series: 12:00-3:00pm

Saturday, July 25 - Round the Salvages Pursuit Race: PHRF

Sunday, August 2 - Ocean Pursuit Race PHRF Race

Sunday, August 9 - Founders Day PHRF Race: 12:00pm

Saturday, September 5 - Bobbie Veltman Memorial Race -12:00-5:00pm

Sunday, September 6 - Commodores Cup

Monday, September 7 - Bang and Go Back-10:30

Monday September 7 - Last Call Regatta -12:00pm

September 13 - October 4: Sunday R19 Fall Series: 10:00am (Tentative)