2017 EPYC Junior Programs Dates & Class Times                    

Sailing Session 1 Monday, July 3-Friday, July 14
Sailing Session 2 Monday, July 17-Friday, July 28
Sailing Session 3 Monday, July 31-Friday, August 11
Adventure Camp Monday, August 14-Friday, August 18
Safe Boating Course Monday, June 26-Thursday, June 29

 

Optimist & 420 Level 1 (Formerly A)  9:00am-12:30pm
Optimist & 420 Level 2 (Formerly B)
1:00pm-4:30pm
Opti/O'Pen Bic & Laser/420 Race Team 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Harbor Mice (Friday Only) 10:00am12:00pm
Adventure Camp (M-Th & 1/2 day on Friday) 9:00am-4:00pm
Safe Boating  (M-Th) 9:00am-12:30pm

All sailing classes meet Monday - Thursday (except race team which meets Monday-Friday)

 

2017 EPYC Junior Programs Rates                                               

(Member/Non-Member Rates) 
  2 Weeks 4 Weeks 6 Weeks  
Opti and 420 Levels 1&2 (Formerly A&B) $350/$400  $700/$800  $1,000/$1,100   
Opti/O'Pen Bic Race & Laser/420 Race $400/$450  $800/$900  $1,100/$1,200  
Harbor Mice  $30/$40
Adventure Camp $425 (1 Week)
Safe Boating Course $400 (1Week)
  In Session Not In Session
Away Regatta Fee TBD
TBD
 
  

This camp must comply with the regulations of the MDPH and be licensed by the BOH.